Karpagam Architecture

Comprehensive source of learning

We encourage you to learn, Explore your dreams in a safe environment and Aspire only to be the best

We want you to hone your architectural skills, develop, evolve, define and figure who you are and what you can do with Architecture & Design and Planning, choose your path and face each challenge… .

Recognitions

Karpagam University of Architecture & Design and Planning are leaders and recognized both globally and nationally. We take pride in our achievements and recognitions:

Karpagam Architecture

“Teaching is the canny art of intellectual temptation” … J Bruner

KAHE welcomes you to the Epitome of learning Architecture, Design and Planning!

Name Qualification Designation Email ID
Ar.Kathiravan.P B.Arch., M.Tech Professor kathiravan.p@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Ramakrishnamoorthy M.R B.Arch., M.Plan., Professor ramakrishna.mr@kahedu.edu.in
Ar. Vivekanadhan B.Arch., M.Plan., MBA., Professor vivekanandhan
@kahedu.edu.in
Er. Arun Prasath B.E.,M.E., Professor arun.p
@kahedu.edu.in
Er. Sasikumar B.E., M.T.P., Professor sasi.p
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar. Anjaneysh B.Arch., M.Arch., Professor anjaneysh
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar. Madhan B.Arch., M.Sc Professor madhan@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Senthil Kumar N B.Arch. Professor senthilkumar.n@kahedu.edu.in
Dr.Paul Varghese PhD Professor paulvarghese@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Balakrishnan MTP Professor vbalakrishnaa
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Bhuvanasundar MBEM Professor bhuvana.s
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Lingeshwaran G B.Arch., M.Arch., Associate Professor lingeshwaran.g@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Shivachandran S B.Arch., M.Arch., Associate Professor shivachandran.s@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Ranjitha C B.Arch., Associate Professor ranjitha.c@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Vimal C B.Arch., M.Arch., Associate Professor vimal.c@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Sakthi Murugan Rajendran B.Arch., M.Arch Associate Professor sakthimurugan.r
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Charles Raja V M.Arch. Associate Professor charlesrajan.c
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar. Sankar S B.Arch, (M.Arch) Associate Professor sankar.s
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Ramesh M M.Arch Associate Professor ramesh.m
@kahedu.edu.in
Paneerselvam J BFA., MFA., Asso. Professor panneer.j
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Issac A B.Arch., M.Arch., Assistant Professor issac.a@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Karthick R B.Arch., M.Arch., Assistant Professor karthick.r@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Femil M B.Arch., Assistant Professor femil.m@kahedu.edu.in
Er.Alan S B.E., M.E., Assistant Professor alan.s@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Priyanka N.A B.Arch., Assistant Professor priyanka.na@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Meera Shree Raja B.Arch., Assistant Professor meerashree.r@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Hiranmayi S B.Arch., MSc., Assistant Professor hiranmayi.s@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Choksi Jaykumar Rajesh B.Arch., Assistant Professor choksi.j@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Ramiya Gopalakrishnan B.Arch., Assistant Professor ramiya@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Sriviji N B.Arch., M.Des., Assistant Professor sriviji.n@kahedu.edu.in
D.Karthikeyan BFA., Assistant Professor karthickeyan@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Aakash Ashok Bafna B.Arch., Assistant Professor aakash.a
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Prachi S Shah B.Arch., Assistant Professor prachi.s
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Shanil Riyaz B.Arch., Assistant Professor shani.r
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Bhatiya Shrinee M.Arch Assistant Professor bhatiya.s@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Rishab Yogesh Sharma MSc Assistant Professor rishab.y
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.SivaRam S B.Arch. Assistant Professor sivaram.s@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Maria Eapen B.Arch. Assistant Professor maria.e
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Kabilan R B.Arch. Assistant Professor kabilan.r@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Karthick V B.Arch. Assistant Professor karthick.v@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Janani.T MCP Assistant Professor janani.t
@kahedu.edu.in
Ar.Athira S B.Arch., M.Design, Assistant Professor athira.s
@kahedu.edu.in